Ask us now

Live on-site via camera.
Whether surveying, audit, technical support or other ...

Don't waste your time on the plane.
We have the right person on-site for you.

by Geggerle Projekte GmbH

HANDS2HIRE

Our Mission

 

We bring customers and local technicians together.

 

Do you want to see your new branch in Stockholm?

Do you need the decrease of a new branch in Paris?

Are you looking for a measurement of a new facility in Vienna?

 

There is no reason to get on the plane yourself.

 

We offer you a network of excellent technicians throughout Europe.

 

You

Your Office

You are in the office, in your home office or on the road – wherever it is best for you. We connect you live to your construction site via zoom and moderate the conference, even with several participants.

>

Us

Your site

Our craftsmen are connected live with you on your construction site. You can give them instructions via a stable video connection and take a close look at everything – exactly as if you were on-site yourself.

Why hands2hire?

Modern video solutions

With our integrated software, you can control the work yourself that used to require you to travel across Europe. Now you can conveniently control the services performed and give instructions from your home office as if you were there yourself.

A tried-and-tested network

We only accept employees into our network with whom we have already worked personally and whose qualifications and commitment we have experienced first-hand. This enables us to guarantee a high standard of the work carried out. It is not only important to us that they know their trade. We also attach great importance to a good appearance towards the customer.

No language barriers

Our mechanics have grown up and are rooted where you need them. They are fluent in the local language and know their way around. The minimum requirement for acceptance into our network is that they also speak fluent English.

Your local office

You not only call up services via video contact, but you also control and monitor ongoing processes. In this way, you keep control of what is happening on-site and use our “hands” as if they were your own.

We are creative

Dare to approach us with new ideas. We look forward to each new challenge and are happy to make the impossible possible. Just write us a few lines, we are happy to be there for you.

Our Network

15

Countries

93

Fitters

53

Projects realized

4921

Working hours

Germany

Austria

Switzerland

Italy

France

Spain

Portugal

The Isle of Man

Czech Republic

Sweden

Finland

Norway

Hungary

Bulgaria

About us

We are not couch potatoes – we are packers.

We find the best team for every job.

Stefan

Manages the projects

As a trained carpenter, Stefan doesn’t come to our construction sites like a boss – but helps to get things moving and keeps the team together. While he enjoys supervising the first construction sites in a new area himself and getting to know new employees in the network, he leaves the responsibility to our local “hands” from the appropriate moment on. Through his experience as project manager of Europe-wide rollouts for international corporations, he knows the complexity of handling processes in the field of brand design.

Stefan used to be the keyboarder in a suburban band, has rediscovered forgotten paths in the Bavarian Alps for years and mixes probably the most exciting drinks of the whole Bavarian Oberland.

Werner

Finds the Teams

As a trained filmmaker, Werner has worked in advertising for over 10 years and helps companies tell their stories. Communication is his craft. He started in the classical agency advertising, where he realized more than 100 commercials for McDonald’s, Opel, BMW, Apollo Optik and others. Today he produces image and recruiting films for companies with a small team. Through his film network Werner can find good new “hands” across Europe, who meet our standards and like to work with us.

 

Werner used to be a drummer in a suburban band but gave up drumming for the film. Today he is the proud father of a son and has been documenting the absurdities of life in the big city of Berlin for years.

Our Hands

(a small selection)

Ali & Nunu

Leira | Portugal

Bertram & Toni

Vienna | Austria

Sebastian

Gothenburg | Sweden

Rick & Edi

Utrecht | Holland

Contact

Send us a message!

We look forward to your inquiry

Ask us now

Live on-site via camera.
Whether surveying, audit, technical support or other ...

Don't waste your time on the plane.
We have the right person on-site for you.

by Geggerle Projekte GmbH

HANDS2HIRE

Unsere Mission

 

Wir bringen Kunden und lokale Techniker zusammen.

 

Wollen Sie sich ein Bild von Ihrer neuen Filiale in Stockholm machen?

Haben Sie die Abnahme einer Niederlassung in Paris?

Brauchen Sie ein Aufmaß für eine Neu-Einrichtung in Wien?

 

Es gibt keinen Grund dafür in den Flieger zu steigen.

 

Wir haben für Sie ein Netzwerk hervorragender Techniker in ganz Europa.

Sie

Ihr Büro

Sie sind im Büro, im Home-Office oder unterwegs – wo immer es gerade am besten für Sie ist. Wir schalten Sie über Zoom live auf Ihre Baustelle und moderieren die Konferenz, auch mit mehreren Teilnehmern.

>

Wir

Ihre Baustelle

Unsere Handwerker sind auf Ihrer Baustelle live mit Ihnen verbunden. Über eine stabile Videoverbindung können Sie ihnen Anweisungen erteilen und sich alles genau so zeigen lassen, als wären Sie selbst vor Ort.

Warum hands2hire?

Moderne Videolösungen

Mit unserer integrierten Software steuern Sie selbst die Arbeiten, für die Sie früher selbst quer durch Europa reisen mussten. Jetzt können Sie bequem vom Homeoffice aus die durchgeführten Leistungen kontrollieren und Anweisungen geben, als wären Sie selbst vor Ort.

 

Ein erprobtes Netzwerk

Wir nehmen nur Mitarbeiter in unser Netzwerk auf, mit denen wir schon persönlich gearbeitet haben und deren Qualifikation und Engagement wir selbst erlebt haben. Dadurch können wir einen hohen Standard der durchgeführten Arbeiten gewährleisten. Wichtig ist uns dabei nicht nur, dass sie ihr Handwerk beherrschen. Wir legen genauso Wert auf gutes Auftreten dem Kunden gegenüber.

 

Keine Sprachbarrieren

Unsere Monteure sind dort aufgewachsen und verwurzelt, wo Sie sie brauchen. Sie sprechen die Landessprache fließend und kennen sich vor Ort aus. Mindestvoraussetzung für die Aufnahme in unser Netzwerk ist, dass sie auch fließend Englisch sprechen.

 

Ihr Office vor Ort

Sie rufen nicht nur Leistungen per Videokontakt ab, sondern Sie steuern und kontrollieren auch laufende Prozesse. So behalten Sie die Kontrolle darüber, was vor Ort passiert und nutzen unsere “Hands” als wären sie Ihre eigenen.

 

Wir sind kreativ

Trauen Sie sich mit neuen Ideen an uns heranzutreten. Wir freuen uns auf jede neue Herausforderung und machen gerne das Unmögliche möglich. Schreiben Sie uns einfach ein paar Zeilen, wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Unser Netzwerk

15

Länder

93

Monteure

53

Projekte realisiert

4921

Arbeitsstunden

Deutschland

Österreich

Schweiz

Italien

Frankreich

Spanien

Portugal

The Isle of Man

Tschechien

Schweden

Finnland

Norwegen

Ungarn

Bulgarien

Über uns

Wir sind keine Stubenhocker – wir sind Anpacker.

Für jeden Job finden wir das beste Team.

Stefan

Leitet die Projekte

Als gelernter Zimmermann kommt Stefan auf unsere Baustellen nicht als Chef – sondern packt mit an und hält das Team zusammen. Während er die ersten Baustellen in einem neuen Gebiet gerne selbst betreut und neue Mitarbeiter im Netzwerk selbst kennenlernt, überlässt er ab ab dem geeigneten Moment die Verantwortung unseren lokalen “Hands”. Über seine Erfahrung als Projektleiter von europaweiten Rollouts für international tätige Konzerne weiss er um die Komplexität von Abwicklungsprozessen im Bereich BrandDesign.

 

Stefan war mal der Keyborder in einer Vorstadtband, hat jahrelang vergessene Wege in den bayerischen Alpen wiederentdeckt und mixt die vermutlich spannendsten Drinks des gesamten bayerischen Oberlands.

Werner

Findet die Teams

Als gelernter Filmemacher arbeitet Werner seit über 10 Jahren in der Werbung und hilft Firmen, ihre Stories zu erzählen. Kommunikation ist sein Handwerk. Angefangen hat er in der klassischen Agentur-Werbung, wo er über 100 Werbespots für McDonald’s, Opel, BMW, Apollo Optik uva. realisiert hat. Heute produziert er mit kleinem Team Image- und Recruitingfilme für Unternehmen. Über sein Filmnetzwerk kann Werner quer durch Europa gute neue “Hands” finden, die zu uns passen und gerne mit uns zusammenarbeiten.

 

Werner war mal Schlagzeuger in einer Vorstadtband, hat aber die Trommelei für den Film aufgegeben. Heute ist er stolzer Papa eines Sohnes und dokumentiert seit Jahren die Absurditäten des Lebens in der Großstadt Berlin.

Unsere Hands

(eine kleine Auswahl)

Ali & Nunu

Leira | Portugal

Bertram & Toni

Wien | Österreich

Sebastian

Göteborg | Schweden

Rick & Edi

Utrecht | Holland

Kontakt

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage